Access Keys:

Bligh's Lane Nursery School, Bligh’s Lane, Derry

Board of Governors

Nominated by the Department of Education

Mrs M J Shields

Mr G McGowan

Nominated by the Education Authority 

Mr C O'Donnell (Chairperson)

Mrs P Logue (Vice-Chairperson)

Mrs R McGill

Elected by Parents

Mr J McDevitt

Mr K Dunne

Elected by Teaching Staff

Mrs L Woods and Mrs D Doherty (Secretary/ Principal)

Mrs M O'Doherty (Teacher)